Our 2020-2021 holiday dates are now available.

Revised Holiday Dates 2020- 2021 (Primary School)

Revised Date: 

Children return to school on Mon 7th June 2021

INSET DAY 5 has changed to Mon 12th JULY 2021.

 

Holiday Dates 2021- 2022 (Primary School)

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAY 1 Wed 1 Sep 2021
Primary Children return Thu 2 Sep 2021
Nursery Children return Wed 8 Sep 2021
Half Term Mon 25 Oct – Fri 29 Oct 2021
Children return Tues 2 Nov 2021
INSET DAY 2 Mon 22 Nov 2021
Term ends Fri 17 Dec 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Children return Tue 4 Jan 2022
Half Term Mon 14 Feb – Fri 18 Feb 2022
Children return Tues 22 Feb 2022
INSET DAY 3 Mon 14 Mar 2022
Term ends Fri 1 Apr 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Children return Wed 20 Apr 2022
Bank Holiday Mon 2 May 2021
Half Term Mon 30 May – Fri 3 Jun 2021
INSET DAY 4 Mon 6 Jun 2022
Children return Tue 7 Jun 2022
INSET DAY 5 Mon 4 Jul 2022
Term ends Thurs 21 July 2022